top of page
  • Writer's pictureDerrick Wood

Ex-Exiles 3 Webcomic “Pendulation”

Updated: Dec 23, 2023

As I started developing story line ideas for this Ex-Exiles, I decided that I wanted to make the panels and the shot angles look a little cooler than they have before. Well, as someone who hasn't actually read a comic book, I thought I'd better study a bit. This led me to Wally Wood's 22 Panels That Always Work. I followed some advice from that and also started reading a comic book, Bone. With those two experiences in my arsenal I am a lot happier with this third edition of Ex-Exiles. So, since I'm typing on some weird Bluetooth keyboard that I've never used before and I'm constantly hitting the wrong key, I'm just going to cut this short and get straight to the Ex-Exiles Webcomic "Pendulation."

Enjoy:


-Derrick G. Wood



33 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
tame.nanoworld
Dec 07, 2023
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Test again

Like
Derrick Wood
Derrick Wood
Dec 08, 2023
Replying to

There ya are! What was the issue?

Like

Guest
Dec 07, 2023

Test

Like

BRIAN PONSHOCK
BRIAN PONSHOCK
Dec 04, 2023
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Excellent work Derrick!

Like
Derrick Wood
Derrick Wood
Dec 04, 2023
Replying to

Thank you very much. I'm working on the fourth one right now 

Like
bottom of page