top of page
  • Writer's pictureDerrick Wood

Will Dogs Eat Their Owners If They Die... A Comic


Have you ever heard the rumor that dogs will actually eat their owner after they die? (Yes, I'm aware that this is a super gross way to start a supposedly funny blog post.) Well, a quick duckduckgo search for, ''will dogs eat their owners if they die"reveals the answer is an absolute yes. So, while I admit I am now suspicious of my Maltipoo, Maci, I thought the weird topic could make a fun comic. So, here is my attempt at making a cadaver crunching canine something funny.... what do you think?


will dogs eat their owners if they die a comic by derrick g wood funny pet cartoon

maltipoo maci looks adorable and definitely like she will NOT eat me if I die.
Maltipoo Maci

-Derrick G. Wood

7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 則留言

評等為 0(最高為 5 顆星)。
暫無評等

新增評等
tame.nanoworld
2023年10月28日

Our cat would normally use Worcestershire sauce but she has a hard time pronouncing it,

按讚
Derrick Wood
Derrick Wood
2023年10月28日
回覆

That's a good reason to pull your cat out of its English class!

按讚
bottom of page